WAFCA Affiliates

WAFCA is a member association that works to improve the lives of families and children in Wisconsin.

WAFCA member agencies provide a wide array of prevention and supportive services such as foster care, in-home support, counseling, and mental health treatment.

WAFCA Affiliates support WAFCA's members and mission. Learn more about the benefits of becoming a WAFCA Affiliate today!

 

Hubbard Wilson & Zelekova LLC
Government Relations

Contact: Ramie Zelenkova, Partner
rzelenkova@hwz-gov.com
608.255.0566

www.hwz-gov.com

 

Leading Transitions

Contact: Mindy Lubar Price, 
Mindy@leadingtransitions.com
414.228.9860

www.leadingtransitions.com

 

 

Kollath CPA

Contact: Michael Kollath, President
mkollath@kollathcpa.com
608.824.3002

www.kollathcpa.com

MRA - The Management Association

Contact: Nikole Pucci, Member Relations Manager
nikole.pucci@mranet.org
920-680-3978

www.mranet.org

Mutual of America

Contact: Paul Wierzba, Field VP
paul.wierzba@mutualofamerica.com
414-359-1221

www.mutualofamerica.com

Strategic Change Initiative

Contact: Thomas W. Woll, Facilitator
tomwoll@zoominternet.net
330.723.4139

www.strategicchangeinitiative.com

 

Wegner CPAs

Contact: Danielle Moyer, Senior Accountant
danielle.moyer@wegnercpas.com
608.274.0775

www.wegnercpas.com